Latest Products http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 18:07:55 +0530 en-us http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/industrial-chemical.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Sulphate Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-sulphate-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cellulase Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/cellulose-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/cellulose-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium Phosphate Anhydrous http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-anhydrous.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-anhydrous.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-dihydrate.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-dihydrate.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organization, we are able to manufacture and supply high-grade Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade. We manufacture these products in compliance with the international standards to meet the guidelines laid by the industry. These products are processed by our highly skilled professionals, making use of best quality chemicals and other ingredients which are brought from the trustworthy industries. The Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade is used as a nutritional supplement, emulsifier stabilizer, leavening agent and buffer therefore widely demanded by pharmaceutical and food processing industries.  Catalase Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/catalase-enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/catalase-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lactase Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lactase-enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lactase-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lactase Enzyme that breaks down the milk sugar lactose into glucose and galactose. Persons with a deficiency of lactase (alactasia) in the gut can develop abdominal cramping and diarrhea after ingesting milk products.  Lipase Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lipase-enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lipase-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G K Pharma is manufacturer of Lipase Enzyme in INDIA. Lipase is an enzyme that breaks down dietary fats into smaller molecules called fatty acids and glycerol. A small amount of lipase, called gastric lipase, is made by cells in your stomach. This enzyme specifically digests butter fat in your food.  Lysozyme Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lysozyme-enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/lysozyme-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lysozyme, also known as muramidase or  N-acetylmuramide glycanhydrolase  is an  antimicrobial  enzyme produced by animals that forms part of the  innate immune system. Lysozyme is a  glycoside hydrolase  which catalyze the  hydrolysis  of 1,4-beta-linkages between  N-acetylmuramic acid  and  N-acetyl-D-glucosamine  residues in  peptidoglycans  which is the major component of  gram-positive bacterial  cell wall.[3]  This hydrolysis in turn compromises the integrity of bacterial cell walls causing lysis of the bacteria. Pancreatin Enzyme Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pancreatin-enzyme-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pancreatin-enzyme-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G K PHARMA is manufacturer of PANCREATIN.    Pancreatin  is a mixture of several digestive  enzymes  produced by the exocrine cells of the pancreas. It is composed of amylase,  lipase  and protease. This mixture is used to treat conditions in which  pancreatic  secretions are deficient, such as surgical pancreatectomy, pancreatitis and cystic fibrosis.    Usage : Pancreatin is used to treat digestion problems that result when the pancreas has been removed or is not working well    Talcum powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/talcum-powder.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tricalcium Phosphate http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/tricalcium-phosphate.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/tricalcium-phosphate.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic Acid Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-powder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic acid (HA; conjugate base hyaluronate), also called hyaluronan, is an anionic, nonsulfated glycosaminoglycandistributed widely throughout connective, epithelial, and neural tissues. It is unique among glycosaminoglycans in that it is nonsulfated, forms in the plasma membrane instead of the Golgi apparatus, and can be very large. Pharmaceutical Enzyme http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-enzyme.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-enzyme.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pepsin Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pepsin-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pepsin-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lysozyme Enzyme http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-lysozyme-enzyme.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-lysozyme-enzyme.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Trypsin Enzyme http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-trypsin-enzyme.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-trypsin-enzyme.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hyaluronate Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/sodium-hyaluronate-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/sodium-hyaluronate-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride KCL http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-chloride-kcl.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-chloride-kcl.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitrate Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-nitrate-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-nitrate-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Sulfate http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-sulfate.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/calcium-sulfate.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Lipase Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-lipase-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-lipase-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Amylase http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/alpha-amylase.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/alpha-amylase.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catalase Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/catalase-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/catalase-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Carbonate Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/potassium-carbonate-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dha Veg Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dha-veg-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/dha-veg-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pancreatin Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pancreatin-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pancreatin-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bromelain Powder http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/bromelain-powder.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/bromelain-powder.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Bromelain is a group of enzymes found in pineapple juice. It is used for pain,muscle soreness and many other conditions. Papain Food Enzymes http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/papain-food-enzymes.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/papain-food-enzymes.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Serratiopeptidase Enzyme http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-serratiopeptidase-enzyme.htm http://www.gkpharmaindia.co.in/pharmaceutical-serratiopeptidase-enzyme.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530